No Time to Die


Director : Cary Joji Fukunaga
Starring: Daniel Craig, Ana de Armas, Rami Malek, Ben Wishaw, Christoph Waltz, Ralph Fiennes, Rory Kinnear

Evening – Thur 30 Sep 7:30pm      Book Now
Evening – Fri 1 Oct 7:30pm      Book Now
Matinee – Sat 2 Oct 2:30pm      Book Now
Evening – Sat 2 Oct 7:30pm      Book Now
Matinee – Sun 3 Oct 2:30pm      Book Now
Evening – Sun 3 Oct 7:30pm      Book Now
Evening – Mon 4 Oct 7:30pm      Book Now
Evening – Tue 5 Oct 7:30pm      Book Now
Matinee – Wed 6 Oct 2:30pm      Book Now
Evening – Wed 6 Oct 7:30pm      Book Now
Evening – Thur 7 Oct 7:30pm      Book Now
Evening – Fri 8 Oct 7:30pm      Book Now
Matinee – Sat 9 Oct 2:30pm      Book Now
Evening – Sat 9 Oct 7:30pm      Book Now
Evening – Sun 10 Oct 7:30pm      Book Now
Evening – Mon 11 Oct 7:30pm      Book Now
Evening – Tue 12 Oct 7:30pm      Book Now
Evening – Wed 13 Oct 7:30pm      Book Now
Evening – Thur 14 Oct 78:30pm      Book Now

DURATION 163 mins (NO INTERVAL)

RATING 12A

ADULTS £8

UNDER 15s £5

Bond has left active service and is enjoying a tranquil life in Jamaica. His peace is short-lived when his old friend Felix Leiter from the CIA turns up asking for help. The mission to rescue a kidnapped scientist turns out to be far more treacherous than expected, leading Bond onto the trail of a mysterious villain armed with dangerous new technology.