SPECTRE


Director: Sam Mendes
Stars: Daniel Craig, Monica Bellucci, Ralph Fiennes, Christoph Waltz

Duration: 135mins
AGE Rating: Cert 12A

PREMIER Mon 26 Oct 8.00pm      Book Now

All Premier Night Tickets £10 (includes a regular cinema ticket and a free drink at the bar)
Dress to Kill ! DJs & Great Gowns win Prizes

Regular Showings:

Tue 27 Oct 7.30pm      Book Now
Wed 28 Oct 7.30pm      Book Now
Thu 29 Oct 7.30pm      Book Now
Fri 30 Oct 7.30pm      Book Now
Sat 31 Oct 7.30pm      Book Now
Sun 1 Nov 7.30pm      Book Now
Mon 2 Nov 7.30pm      Book Now
Tue 3 Nov 7.30pm      Book Now
Wed 4 Nov 7.30pm      Book Now
Thu 5 Nov 7.30pm      Book Now
Fri 6 Nov 3.00pm      Book Now
Sat 7 Nov 10.30am      Book Now
Sun 8 Nov 7.30pm      Book Now
Mon 9 Nov 7.30pm      Book Now
Tue 10 Nov 7.30pm      Book Now
Wed 11 Nov 10.30am      Book Now
Thu 12 Nov 7.30pm      Book Now

Adults £6 Under 15s £4

 

Spectre2_300

A cryptic message from the past sends James Bond on a rogue mission to Mexico City and eventually Rome, where he meets Lucia Sciarra (Monica Bellucci), the beautiful and forbidden widow of an infamous criminal.  Bond infiltrates a secret meeting and uncovers the existence of the sinister organisation known as Spectre.

Meanwhile back in London, Max Denbigh (Andrew Scott), the new head of the Centre for National Security, questions Bond’s actions and challenges the relevance of MI6, led by M (Ralph Fiennes). Bond covertly enlists Moneypenny (Naomie Harris) and Q (Ben Whishaw) to help him seek out Madeleine Swann (Léa Seydoux), the daughter of his old nemesis Mr White (Jesper Christensen), who may hold the clue to untangling the web of Spectre. As the daughter of an assassin, she understands Bond in a way most others cannot.

As Bond ventures towards the heart of Spectre, he learns of a chilling connection between himself and the enemy he seeks, played by Christoph Waltz.

   TRAILER

   The Writings on the Wall Video

   007 Web Site